Customer Service Information




Internet-Experts-LIVE.com

Dina at Customer SupportPart of: AMI: Advanced Marketing on the Internet Ltd
Reg. 1996, Comp. No. 3240228, Terms and Conditions apply
Cooper Development, 2 Michael Road, London SW6 2AD, UK

 

Tel. Switchboard: +44 20 7731 3077

 

Below please find the contact details for our product/service specific departments. To resolve any matters immediately we suggest you see our FAQ (Frequently Asked Sections) first. If you can find an answer there, please e-mail us (We protect ourselves from spam, please follow the instructions). For urgent matters please call us.

 

DEPARTMENT
ADDRESS
TELEPHONE
General General Inquiery Form on: Contact-Us Page +44 (0)20 7731 3077
Customers Service customer.service@internet-experts-live.co.uk

+44 (0)20 7731 3077 #1
     
Affiliates affiliates@internet-experts-live.co.uk +44 (0)20 7731 3077 #2
Human Resources hr@internet-experts-live.co.uk +44 (0)20 7731 3077 #3
Investors investors@internet-experts-live.co.uk +44 (0)20 7731 3077 #4
Media media@internet-experts-live.co.uk +44 (0)20 7731 3077 #5
Merchants merchants@internet-experts-live.co.uk +44 (0)20 7731 3077 #2
     
Orders orders@internet-experts-live.co.uk +44 (0)20 7731 3077 #6
Sales sales@internet-experts-live.co.uk +44 (0)20 7731 3077 #7
     
Article Links article-links@internet-experts-live.co.uk +44 (0)20 7731 3077 #8
Article Writing article-writing@internet-experts-live.co.uk +44 (0)20 7731 3077 #8
Competition Analysis competition-analysis@internet-experts-live.co.uk +44 (0)20 7731 3077 #9
Copy Writing copy-writing@internet-experts-live.co.uk +44 (0)20 7731 3077 #8
Directory Submissions directory-links@internet-experts-live.co.uk +44 (0)20 7731 3077 #8
Expert Advice expert-advice@internet-experts-live.co.uk +44 (0)20 7731 3077 #10
Keyword Report keyword-report@internet-experts-live.co.uk +44 (0)20 7731 3077 #9
Link Building link-building@internet-experts-live.co.uk +44 (0)20 7731 3077 #8
Listing listing@internet-experts-live.co.uk +44 (0)20 7731 3077 #11
Sales Conversion sales-conversion@internet-experts-live.co.uk +44 (0)20 7731 3077 #12
Search Engine Optimisation seo@internet-experts-live.co.uk +44 (0)20 7731 3077 #8
SEO Website Design design@internet-experts-live.co.uk +44 (0)20 7731 3077 #13
Sponsoring sponsoring@internet-experts-live.co.uk +44 (0)20 7731 3077 #11
Traffic Building traffic@internet-experts-live.co.uk +44 (0)20 7731 3077 #8
Website Optimisation optimisation@internet-experts-live.co.uk +44 (0)20 7731 3077 #8

 

  What others are saying ...

VIDEO Testimonial

Niki:
... so easy to understand. I learned a lot. The material is probably enough to spread over a whole week."

  Partners & Associates
  Accelerate Your Online Business
 Get the latest Website Business
 Expansion
Tips & Techniques:
Name: 
Email: 
 
We will never sell or rent your information.
Click here to view our Privacy Policy
 Security

Shopping on our site is safe!

Our shoppingcart uses technology that ensures your personal and payment information is kept confidential and secure.

securityWhen you provide us with any personal information including your name, address, e-mail and credit card number, it is processed over a secure connection on secure servers. We use Secure Socket Layers (SSL) to encrypt all information you provide before sending it to our servers. SSL is the industry standard and the best software available for secure ecommerce transactions.

verisignThe VeriSign (PayPal) Secure Site Seal assures you that this web site has been authenticated by PayPal and that confidential transactions with our site are secured by SSL encryption.

  Bookmark & Share



Internet Experts LIVE.com
Copyright © 2000 - 2011, Internet-Experts-Live / AMI Ltd, All Rights Reserved.
+44 (0) 20 7731 3077,
Internet Experts LIVE.com